Filter media by:
Sat, Jun 09, 2018
Hits: 84
26 mins 3 secs
Sat, May 12, 2018
Hits: 67
26 mins 8 secs
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
Hits: 81
25 mins 30 secs
Sat, Apr 07, 2018
Hits: 49
25 mins 30 secs
St. Patrick's Life and Ministry
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Hits: 59
24 mins 55 secs
Sat, Mar 03, 2018
Hits: 45
26 mins 46 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 87
38 mins 59 secs
Sat, Feb 03, 2018
Hits: 57
26 mins 54 secs
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
Hits: 56
26 mins 5 secs
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
Hits: 47
25 mins 59 secs