Filter media by:
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Hits: 127
20 mins 34 secs
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Hits: 103
24 mins 29 secs
Sat, Jun 09, 2018
Hits: 115
26 mins 3 secs
Sat, May 12, 2018
Hits: 86
26 mins 8 secs
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
Hits: 102
25 mins 30 secs
Sat, Apr 07, 2018
Hits: 72
25 mins 30 secs
St. Patrick's Life and Ministry
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Hits: 85
24 mins 55 secs
Sat, Mar 03, 2018
Hits: 71
26 mins 46 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 112
38 mins 59 secs
Sat, Feb 03, 2018
Hits: 87
26 mins 54 secs