Filter media by:
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Hits: 170
26 mins 31 secs
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Hits: 152
24 mins 40 secs
Sat, Sep 01, 2018
Hits: 140
25 mins 57 secs
Sat, Aug 04, 2018
Hits: 101
26 mins 19 secs
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Hits: 131
20 mins 34 secs
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Hits: 107
24 mins 29 secs
Sat, Jun 09, 2018
Hits: 119
26 mins 3 secs
Sat, May 12, 2018
Hits: 90
26 mins 8 secs
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
Hits: 106
25 mins 30 secs
Sat, Apr 07, 2018
Hits: 72
25 mins 30 secs
St. Patrick's Life and Ministry